Slide background

Italy Tours

From R24, 950

Booking our Italian Tour means we
take care of the finer details so you're free
to taste, smell and fall in amore with Italy.

Slide background

Thailand Tours

From R19 450

Join us as we explore the vibrant marine
life of the Phi Phi Islands, shopping for
souvenirs in Bangkok and sipping
cocktails on the beach in Phuket!

Slide background

Ski Tours

Pack your winter woolies and join us
on the Alps for an incredible holiday
in the snow.

Slide background

Golf Tours

Tee off with us in the Algarve in Portugal,
one of the world's most exotic golf
destinations.

Why Travel With C The World:

  • Unbelievable value for money tours
  • Highly trained tour guides with you every step of the way
  • Years of experience and expertise combined to offer you the best package available
  • No specific target market. All tours are open for all ages (except children under 8 for European coach tours)
  • Walking tours of the main cities (With local knowledgeable guides)
  • Personal attention. At C the World the client is more than just a number. Top client service in English and Afrikaans.
  • Visa assistance. C the World will assist and advise with the visa application every step of the way
  • A great combination of free time and planned activities.
  • Travel the world with fellow South Africans!!!

Heni Kruger

Keep it going. Youre doing very well. May your business grow from strength to strength.


Heni Kruger,
South Africa
Douw, Melanie and Shaane

Thanks Benno and Jacky for all your help, the assistance and guidance made everything that much easier, the tour was worth every cent, and going home with fantastic memories, a very big thank you. Douw, Melanie and Shaane


Douw, Melanie and Shaane,
South Africa
Victoria

Môre Benno, Ek en Dienkie wil graag van hierdie geleentheid gebruik maak om vir jou en Jacqueline hartlik te bedank vir die onvergeetlike toer wat julle vir ons moontlik gemaak het. Dit het al ons verwagtinge oorskry. Jul professionele optrede, vriendelikheid en deernis met almal maak van julle n wenspan. Jackie was altyd bereid om daai ekstra myl te stap met almal en haar teleurstelling en trane met die aankondiging van ons vlug wat gekanselleer was, was so opreg dat ons meer bekommerd oor haar gemoeds toestand was as oor die vlug wat gekanselleer was. N Opregte DANKIE aan julle twee. Ons sal julle toere aanbeveel so vêr ons gaan, en hoop om self weer op een van jul toekomstige toere te wees. Groete, Vic


Victoria,
South Africa

Why Travel With C The World:

Zeza & Bertina

Thanks Kim for your professionalism on C the World 1st tour to Croatia, it cannot have been easy but you always had a smile and were so patient with all the challenges thrown at you, wish you everything of the best on your career…you made ours an incredible trip with memories to cherish forever!


Zeza & Bertina,
South Africa
George, Eleanor & Wesley Payne

My Wife, Son and I did the Christmas and New Year in Europe tour in December 2016.
Here are a few thoughts of our trip, the trip itinerary was perfectly balanced for tours and free time, which gave us enough time to see everything we wanted to see by ourselves and there were walking tours arranged as part of the tour which we were not excepting but found to be very informative and enjoyable.
Our tour guide Maryke, what a gem and an asset to C the World, went over and above what was required of a tour guide duties, even on the free days she invited us to join her if we wanted to explore the city a bit more and freely parted any information relating to the town.
Maryke always had our best interested at heart and nothing was too much trouble for her to assist and address any issues or problems.
We had a great tour party which ranged in age from their early twenties to mid-fifties and this made the trip all the more interesting; it was a fun group, towards the end of the tour you actually felt like you were travelling with family members.
We found the modern coach to be comfortable and the accommodations clean and well located. There was a good mix of free time, guided tours and scenic driving (some days the drive was quite long, but it was broken up with rest stops and lunch breaks and bus bingo and films, good fun. This tour is excellent value for those with wanting to sample many of Europe’s major sites.


George, Eleanor & Wesley Payne,
South Africa
Anime and Anina

We had a fantastic dream holiday. Well organised, enough free time. Jacqueline is awesome! -December tour


Anime and Anina,
South Africa
Anonymous

Enjoyed all the sightseeing and the people made it an absolute adventure. I have met good people on this tour and even made quite a few friends. – December tour


Anonymous,
South Africa
Willem, Florence and Jarren van Zyl

We knew the accommodation would be budget but we were pleasantly surprised. Apart from our two rooms being slightly small the accommodation was a lot better than expected. We only missed having a kettle in our room.


Willem, Florence and Jarren van Zyl,
South Africa
Ernst en Anna-Marie Viviers

No special highlight as the whole tour was a highlight. Free time allowed each one of us to see what you like. The guided tours were terrific! Jacqueline was very efficient, Great tour, thanks. – December tour


Ernst en Anna-Marie Viviers ,
South Africa
Shane

Lots of fun. Educational and learnt a lot. I have definitely caught the travel bug, thank you C the world!


Shane,
South Africa
Donika

Toer was baie goed beplan . geen probleem ooit gehad nie. Waarde vir geld , C the World kan toere reel! -Desember toer


Donika,
South Africa
Anonymous

Our bus driver (Sam) from the Netherlands was the best and did his work with so much passion and enthusiasm . Dankie Benno vir jou geduld , passie en omgee ! Jy is `n toerleier 1000! – Family tour


Anonymous,
South Africa
Anonymous

Apart from the heat wave the tour exceeded my expectations a big thanks to C the World! C you soon! -Europe family tour


Anonymous,
South Africa
Sandra Hibbert

Dankie vir Benno wat goed ingelig is oor Europa en altyd wou help. Dankie vir `n puik uitgewerkte program en “free time“ . puik!! – Europa familie toer


Sandra Hibbert ,
South Africa
Heni Kruger

Benno was awesome , allowed tourist to be independent. See you soon!-Eastern Europe


Heni Kruger ,
South Africa
Adriaan

Well organized, good info given by Benno as well as good leadership. NB: enough free time which is very good!


Adriaan,
South Africa
Anoniem

Reel nog een! Great value for money! Great mix of people and simply no nonsense -Ski toer


Anoniem ,
South Africa
Lizelle

I loved the amazing vibe amongst the group and the amazing experience of getting on top of a mountain and everyone helps you getting off. This was great value for money. Best holiday ever! Looking forward to the next C the World adventure. -Ski tour


Lizelle,
South Africa
Estelle

The group was excellent , met really nice people. Enjoyed it very much! Exceeded my expectations and I have no suggestions. Compliments to the tour manager they are friendly and helpful. -Ski Tour


Estelle,
South Africa
Jacques & Irma Immelman

WoW!!! Wat ‘n belewenis was dit nie om saam met C’the world in Thailand te getoer het nie.
Alles was perfek! Vannaf die eerste kennismaking en vriendelike vewelkoming op die lughawe, tot die traan gevulde oë toe almal, almal vaarwel sè op die laaste dag terug huis toe. Ons harte was gevul met blydskap, want nie net het ons ‘n wonderlike tyd saam C’the world in Thailand gehad nie, maar pragtige mense ontmoet wat ons na die toer kan vriende noem en lank nog mee gaan kontak hou. C’the World se toergidse, Benno en Jacqueline het hul wonderlik van hul taak gekwyt. Altyd vol entosiasme en paraatskap, sou ‘n mens iets wou uitvind of weet oor Thailand en/of die toer. Hul het sowaar almal, op hul gemak laat voel, sodat jy net kan terug sit en jou droom vakansie kan geniet. Sonder enige bekommernisse oor enige vervoer tussen hotelle of eilande, enige spesiale reëlings of besprekings nie. 2015 se Thailand-trippie was ons 2de toer saam C’the world, en elke keer het hulle ons verbaas.


Jacques & Irma Immelman,
South Africa
Tienie

Wat ‘n wonderlike toer was die nou nie!! Die toer was goed geprys en ons het die meeste mooi plekke in Thailand gesien. Dit is verseker warmer in Thailand as in Suid Afrika so vat kortmou klere saam. Hotelle en verblyf het almal air cons in wat dit darem baie gemaklik maak om te slaap in die aand. Die ontbyt in die hotelle is baie goed en smaaklik. Die vervoer was iets anders veral die 3 wiel tuk-tuk waar mens agter op sit. Die kos is nie sleg nie bietjie spicy, mens moet net mooi lees as mens bestel dit word met chillie prentjies aangedui. As mens die local kos eet is dit baie goedkoop. Die toere wat gereel is vir ons, was baie goed gereel en mens sien regtig baie op hulle. Wat ons ook baie geniet van julle toere is die vrye tyd wat julle mens gee om te doen wat jy wil. Die Krabi en Phi-Phi eilande se boat cruises was seker die hoogtepunt van die toer, mens kan Thailand se mooi natuur en waterlewe eerstehands beleef. Sal verseker die toer vir enige iemand aanbeveel wat Thailand wil besoek.


Tienie,
South Africa
Ference Palko

Ctheworld offers a very comprehensive Thailand breakaway. Comprehensive in the sense that you get to experience the picturesque views of tropical Krabi and Phi-Phi, the city-like experience in Bangkok (Hangover the movie) and the party strips of Phuket. The tour consists of a good balance between nightlife and daily sightseeing. Hence, young and old will thoroughly enjoy this Thailand tour. The tour guides are very approachable and well equipped to give you the true Thai experience. Ctheworld offers you not only the experience of other cultures and countries but you get to do this with South Africans. I did not only take away lasting memories but lasting friendships. Must do!!! Thailand tour


Ference Palko,
South Africa
Zeza Corado

Hi Jacqueline,I hope you are well and want to take this opportunity to thank you for making ours, a memorable holiday. I cannot fault you! From day one you were always so dedicated to the tour ,placing our needs above yours and working extra hours to ensure all went well! You are a breath of fresh air if I compare you to other tour guides. You gave us the space to explore and make mistakes but feel independent and choose to follow our wishes if we wanted but being there at the same time for the others who were not so adventurous!I wish you all the success with your future trips and I will not hesitate for a moment to refer C the World to friends or join you on other tour that may interest me . April Italy 2015


Zeza Corado ,
South Africa
Chantelle Jonathan and Jenny Adams

A great big THANK YOU for the most awesome Italian Adventure, the trip was so much more than I ever expected and that was all thanks to you and C the World. There were only highs during our trip. Your youth belies your organisational skills and knowledge, you put together the perfect package (sights, guides, hotels and especially cost) and I am indeed lucky to have had such a good experience of Italy with you and our motley crew, fun indeed.


Chantelle Jonathan and Jenny Adams,
South Africa
Erna Steenkamp

Ek en Pieter wil jou bedank vir ‘n wonderlike toer. Dit was ‘n droom wat na vyf jr. vervolmaak is. Ons het dit baie geniet. Jy het jou in uitnemendheid van jou taak gekwyt om dit vir ons ‘n onvergeetlike herinnering te maak. Die mense wat saamgegaan het, het ook bygedra tot die grootse ervaring. Ek het in die bus genoem dat ek ‘n “memory” wou maak en dis presies wat dit was. – Italië April tour


Erna Steenkamp,
South Africa
Anita Fourie

Goeie more, ek wil net se baie baie dankie dat julle my droom kon laat werklikheid word. Dit was die mees ongelooflikste vakansie ooit. Ek dink elke persoon het sekere verwagtinge van n oorsee se reis. Ek het al soveel riller stories gehoor dat ek maar half skrikkerig was. Ek moet se, die reis het in alle opsigte my verwagtinge oortref !!. Dit was net iets fantasties, wonderlik en ongelooflik. -Mei Europa toer


Anita Fourie,
South Africa
The Williams Family

We want to thank you and C the World for a once in a lifetime experience you and your company helped make happen for our family. Our two week trip through Europe was awesome and we are so thankful and glad that we chose to do it with you. The trip was well organised, fun-filled, yet fast paced and busy but probably the best way to see as much as possible. Thank you for being such an awesome tour leader and staying with us every step of the way as we travelled from country to country. -European tour 2014


The Williams Family,
South Africa
Gillian

I would like to say thank you to you both for a fabulous tour. You guys are extremely friendly and very helpful. Your knowledge about the different countries is exceptional. I have enjoyed everyday we spent with you guys. I am looking forward to my next trip with you guys. -August tour 2014


Gillian,
South Africa
Jas & Amz

I just wanted to thank you both again for a great experience and for all your hard work behind the scenes that made everything tick along like clockwork.The tour was absolutely spectacular and made even more so by your ability to ensure that the group was always entertained (even during the longer bus trips).We will definitely be looking at the great tours being arranged by C The World so we can make good use of the 5% discount we won! -Europe September 2014


Jas & Amz,
South Africa
Ernst Schweiger

The tour was every penny worth spend!!We wouldn’t have been able to experience Europe and all its attractions on our own. The tour was well organized and very informative.Too much to see!!! An experience we would never forget.The Dinners that were part of the package was really nice – Well planned.-Europe September 2014


Ernst Schweiger,
South Africa
Monica and Nicky Kriel

I want to thank you all for an amazing trip which far exceeded my wildest expectations. All the arrangements were taken care of in an organized and professional manner. The accommodation and meals were ideal, especially in light of the fact that our hotels were always situated close to various means of public transport which made it very convenient to do the things we wanted to on our off days. All administration preceding our departure was attended to quickly and accurately. The group was comprised of absolutely awesome people. Everyone got along extremely well and there was plenty of chatting as well as lots of fun and laughter. I was taken aback by the number of attractions which we visited during the trip. That takes some doing. Our tour guides were knowledgeable and very professional.-October Europe 2014


Monica and Nicky Kriel,
South Africa
Leentie en Johan Ferreira

Dankie ,dankie vir n fantastiese vakansie wat julle vir ons moontlik gemaak het! Onvergeetlik en Jacky die engel van dit alles!
Goeie geselskap,goeie kos,mooi hotelle en goeie vervoer…wat meer kan n mens vra!Kan nou nog nie glo ons was daar nie! DOEN SO VOORT! -September Europa toer 2015


Leentie en Johan Ferreira,
South Africa
Vivien and Hannelie

Hi Jacqueline, Hannelie and I would like to thank you and C the World for the AMAZING tour of Italy that we experienced. Everything seemed to be running so smoothly – a testament to good planning and organisation by your team. We have nothing but praises for the service we received from C the World and we would definitely recommend you to family and friends planning on travelling. We would especially like to commend you and thank you for your service/skill as tour guide. Your knowledge, enthusiasm and passion ensured that we were able to have a very unique and memorable experience. The memories and moments collected on this tour will stick with us for many years to come. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us as guests on the tour. For both of us the absolute highlight of the tour was the cooking class and the wine tasting, that was such a wonderful “kuier” with the tour family. – Italy April 2015


Vivien and Hannelie,
South Africa
Lurissa Erasmus

From start to finish the tour was amazing!!! Well organized and very well managed. George went above and beyond for each and every person that I travelled with, making sure he accommodated everyone. The long hours on the bus was never boring filled with entertainment, many laughs, a couple of surprises and an amazing bus driver, Karel , who is definitely a keeper! I will most definitely be coming on another tour and spreading the word!!! THANK YOU for an adventure ill never forget. -April Europe 2015


Lurissa Erasmus,
South Africa
Cheryl Wasserman

What an amazing tour it was! I will for sure recommend C the World to all my friends! Tour guide George van der Wat: Super awesome guy! Good manners, well spoken, good bilingual .His knowledge about every city was also well prepared. I’ll travel with him again any time. -Europe April 2015


Cheryl Wasserman,
South Africa
Mark and Cassandra

In general your selection of hotels was very good and all of us commented that compared with some tour operators you certainly did not skimp on our accommodation (the last dinner in Milan however left a bit to be desired!) The coach was also good and we were very lucky in having such an able and caring driver like Richard.
Admittedly we were a bit on the aged side, but some of the tour guides went a bit fast for us wrinklies, but in general they were pleasant and well informed. -April Italy 2015


Mark and Cassandra,
South Africa
Dr Robert Coetzee

We returned from the May Europe Tour on Friday last week. Many thanks for a great experience all the way from booking the tour to returning to SA. We had a wonderful time with CTheWorld and would definitely recommend CTheWorld to our friends and family.A special thank you to Kim and Jacqueline for looking after us so well while on tour!“ -Europe May 2015


Dr Robert Coetzee,
South Africa
Marina Walters

Beste CtheWorld vriende, Ek wil net vir julle BAIE, BAIE, DANKIE sê vir ‘n mees fantastiese Europese toer saam met Kim en Jackie. Sien uit na die volgende toer saam met julle. – Europa Mei 2015


Marina Walters,
South Africa
Bianca Vermaak

Hi Thought I’d let you know you guys set the bar way too high and now I’m struggling. Die eerste toer wat ek ooit gedoen het was deur julle maatskappy. My fout was om aan te neem die diens wat ek by julle ontvang het sal ek by ander toermaatskappye ook kry. Ek is nou al ‘n geruime tyd besig om planne te maak om weer op ‘n toer te gaan einde van die jaar – maar dis nie dieselfde nie. Ek wil dankie se vir die diens wat ek laas jaar ontvang het. Dis amper ‘n geval van “you don’t know what you’ve got till it’s gone?” haha. C the world REALLY took care of everything!! -Christmas 2014


Bianca Vermaak,
South Africa
Brian, Em, Gary & Gregg

Hi CtheWorld Team,Thank you for an awesome trip. We have once again made very special memories. Well done and keep up the good travel formula. – Eastern Europe 2015


Brian, Em, Gary & Gregg,
South Africa
Koos Myburgh

Hallo! We really enjoyed the feeling of ‘freedom’ that one experienced on tour. Although we travelled in a group, there was never the impression that we were ‘forced’ to participate in any of the (very well!) organized excursions. We were free to explore on our own, which was also excellently recommended by our guides. We believe that this aspect of your ‘tours’ really distinguishes you from the rest. -Thailand March 2015


Koos Myburgh,
South Africa
Marleen Claassen

Middag Benno, Ek wil jou bedank vir ‘n heerlike toer! Alles het glad verloop en dinge het gebeur!Kos was heerlik en die toere wat gereel is was goed!Baie dankie weereens.Gaan verseker weer van jou dienste gebruik maak.-Oos Europa 2015


Marleen Claassen,
South Africa
Melitia van Wyk

Namens ons groep wil ek net BAIE BAIE dankie se vir een onvergeetlike Griekeland vakansie. Dit was een awesome belewenis, dit was vir ons een groot kuier van begin tot einde! Ons Griekeland nog al die pad!! Kan net nie uitgepraat raak en ons kyk ons foto’s oor en oor en verlang met heimwee na die mooie plek! Die beste van als – dit was meer as bekostigbaar en ons beveel julle baie sterk aan!Dankie ook aan George vir jou geduld met al ons navrae…thanks! Ons sien uit om Spanje/Portugal saam julle te toer.-Greece 2015:


Melitia van Wyk,
South Africa
Nic Brits

To all at C the world – especially Jaqueline thank you very much for a nice tour. From the start to the end everything worked and we had none of the horror stories you sometimes hear about on other tours organised by other companies .We are saving for the next tour. -Europe June 2015


Nic Brits,
South Africa
Carol-Anne

BIG THANK YOU – our trip was awesome and it exceeded my expectations – each country has its own special memory which I will treasure forever!! Also a big thanks to Benno our guide.-Europe Family tour 2015


Carol-Anne,
South Africa
Sanet and Michané Bekker

Ek en my dogter was deel van George se Julie toergroep. Dit was ons heel eerste oorsese reis en ek moet sê dit was ‘n ervaring wat ons vir altyd sal onthou!!Die toer was uiters goed beplan – en die “free days” was ‘n wenner!!! Ons het so baie “fun” gehad, en ons was bevoorreg om deel van so ‘n groep aangename mense te kon wees. Dan is daar nog ons ongelooflike busbestuurder, Hans – wow, hy is met die bus in plekke in waar ek dit nie eers met ‘n Mini sou waag nie – “amazing driving skills”.In kort, dit was ‘n ongelooflike toer! -Europe July 2015


Sanet and Michané Bekker,
South Africa
Piet, Deborah, Wynand en Nicola Calitz

George en die C The World span, Ons wil net weereens baie dankie sê vir `n baie goed georganiseerde toer. Julle administrasie, epos terugvoering en kommunikasie was deurgaans puik. Ons wil ook spesifiek vir George bedank vir die wyse waarop hy almal geakkommodeer het tydens die toer. Ons sal dit weer saam met julle wil doen en julle beslis aanbeveel. -Europe July 2015


Piet, Deborah, Wynand en Nicola Calitz,
South Africa
Chris en Marian van Aardt

Baie dankie vir n baie lekker tyd wat Ek en Marian so pas saam met C the world in Europa gehad het. Ons het elke land wat ons besoek het baie geniet. Daar was so baie goeie tye met so baie hoogte punte gewees. Elke dag het iets besonders positief opgelewer. Die hele toer was so saamgestel dat ons baie besig was, maar alles was goed gebalanseerd gewees soos vrye tyd en georganiseerde toere. Ons het so baie kere so lekker gelag. George was n great toerleier gewees. Hy het uit sy pad gegaan om ons almal ewe welkom te laat voel. Hy was altyd baie profesioneel gewees en n besonderse goeie beeld van C the World geskep. Hy het baie daartoe bygedra dat dit altyd vir ons n onvergeetlike vakansie sal wees. Alle voorspoed met al julle bedrywighede. -Europe August 2015


Chris en Marian van Aardt,
South Africa
Salome Louw

Ek verlang my vrek na Santorini!! Soggens as ek wakker word, wil ek hê dit moet in die New Haroula Hotel wees en saans as ek my oë toemaak, verbeel ek my dis tyd om ‘n draai te gaan stap om die naglewe te geniet daar in Fira! My foto’s het ek bietjie uitsorteer en weer en weer deurgekyk, nou verlang ek eers.
Dankie dat jy dit vir ons “ouer garde” ook so lekker gemaak het. Greece October 2015


Salome Louw,
South Africa
Marc Stone

Thanks very much for all your effort in making sure we had the best experience on tour! We had a such a fantastic time it’s something very difficult to explain to others. It’s something that one must simply just do to understand the incredible range and depth of experiences one can take in over a short period of time. We’ve already recommended the tour to friends and family that have seen our photos. Hope to see you on anther trip in the not too distant future.


Marc Stone,
South Africa
Debbie, Ed, Steph and Tristan

Hi there Benno, This is just a quick note to say Thank you for the awesome holiday in Les Deux Alpes. Our entire family love ski’ing and being in the snow. You organized such an amazing trip for us and we have many photo’s And memories that we will treasure. Our trip to Paris was also really wonderful, we really enjoyed it, so than you for making all those arrangements for us too. Please be sure to let us know about your future trips to C the World. Thanks


Debbie, Ed, Steph and Tristan,
South Africa
Esther Green

Excellent tour organizer. Very informative and make everyone feel included. Very helpful in explaining everything. Enjoyed games on the bus. All in all an excellent experience. Highly recommended.


Esther Green,
South Africa
Elsie van Staden

Great tour, well planned, very affordable. Long trips made shorter by Bingo and Quizzes. One would not be able to see and visit these places any cheaper, anywhere. Great initiative Benno!


Elsie van Staden,
South Africa
Louine Olivier

Die dae wat jy jou eie ding doen is baie goed, want as groep verskil ons belangstellinge en dit is goed as elkeen doen wat vir hom/haar belangerik is.


Louine Olivier,
South Africa
Estelle Viljoen

Enjoyed it very much! Exceeded expectations, no suggestions. Compliments to the tour manager, very friendly and helpful.


Estelle Viljoen,
South Africa
Zuzie Lubbe

No complaints, we will see you next year. Tour was fantastic


Zuzie Lubbe,
South Africa
Marie Mey

Like a dream come true” Marie Mey


Marie Mey,
South Africa
Charl Hattingh

Thanks to Benno, Jalita and C The World for an truly unforgettable experience… From the streets of Amsterdam, to sunsets in Tuscany!! Europe…check 😉


Charl Hattingh,
South Africa
Debbie De Kock

How do I say thank you?! Benno & Jalita you both are superb and the tour absolutely the best! The cheese fondue is the only thing I would skip next time. Love and blessings 4 C the World. C u again. Love


Debbie De Kock,
South Africa
Hannes Le Grange and Kim Abdinor

Real value 4 money, Thanx (Got engaged in Amsterdam!!)


Hannes Le Grange and Kim Abdinor,
South Africa
Jone Janse van Vuuren

Really nice tour. Accommodation and food was good, as well as the guides. The free days are really nice. Gives you nice time to do what you want to do. Entertainment on the bus is also nice. Thanks for a great tour! Was amazing!!


Jone Janse van Vuuren,
South Africa
Renilla and Rabby Ramshar

Dear C the World, Thank you for a fabulous tour which certainly exceeded our expectations. We cannot stop singing your praises to all and sundry. I am always on the lookout for a bargain and my Budget European Tour certainly was value for money. So many mind blowing attractions, still cannot decide which were our favourites. We were so impressed in the professional manner in which the tour was conducted. Jacqueline was absolutely efficient and handled the guests with patience explaining the workings of the railways a million times to everybody. Want to commend Jacqueline not only for her expertise during the tour but for her assistance prior to departure with visas and key notes. We definitely will recommend your company to our friends and family. I am looking forward to my next tour with C the World, which I hope will be soon. Kind Regards and Best Wishes! Renilla and Rabby Ramshar


Renilla and Rabby Ramshar,
South Africa
Lizelle Bezuidenhout

This was amazing value for money. Extremely friendly & accommodating tour guide. Really amazing time… Best holiday ever… Looking forward to the next C the World adventures! Magnifique!!! – Lizelle Bezuidenhout (March 2012 Ski tour)


Lizelle Bezuidenhout,
South Africa
Vicky Hoops

Dinners were fantastic & loved the bingo and movies. It made the time fly and prepared you for the city. Loved the info on the bus. – Dankie vir die gemaklike. proffesionele atmosfeer wat jy geskep het Benno! En dankie Jalita vir al die hulp en moeite!” Dawie van Der Merwe and Vicky Hoops (Congratulations on your engagement whilst on tour!!)


Vicky Hoops,
South Africa
Proudly South African

C the World is Proudly South-African!!! C the World has been approved by Proudly South-Africa’s strict criteria. The Proudly South African logo indicates that the company and the product that carries the logo has been carefully evaluated and approved by Proudly South African, and is of a good quality. So now you can book with even more confidence!!!